PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NO NL-31

: Related Party Transctions

Insurer : ECGC Limited Date 31.12.2019

(₹ in Lakhs)

SL NO	Name of Related Party	Nature of Relationship with the Company	Description of Transctions/Categoreis	Consideration Paid/ Received			
				Current Year		Preceeding Year	
				For the period ended December 2019	Up to the period ended December 2019	For the period ended December 2018	Up to the period ended December 2018
2 3 4 4 5 6 7 7 8 9 9 10 11 11 12 13 14 15 16 16 17 17 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18	Smt. Geetha Muralidhar (Upto Oct 19) Shri Senthilnathan M Shri Dharmarajan V (Upto June 19) Smt. Padmavathy R Shri Sunil Joshi Shri C.N.A Anbarasan Shri P.L Thakur Shri Shivaji Narvekar Shri Shivaji Narvekar Shri Ishnath Jha Shri Sristiraj Ambastha Shri Nirdosh Chopra Shri R K Pandian (Upto Nov 19) Smt. Arpita Sen (From Dec 19) Smt. Arpita Sen (From Dec 19) Smt. Smita V Pandit Smt. Priscilla Sinha Shri Rajiv P. Manavi (Upto Apr 19) Shri Subir Kumar Das Smt. Yogita Arora* Shri Gaurav Anshuman*	Key Management Personnel	Salary and Allowances	92.97	2,86.20	82.95	2,37.83
20	Smt. Tapasi De*		Administrative Charges				
16	NEIA Trust		received for the period	66.43	1,81.50	59.99	1,70.05
			Administrative Charges received in advance Reinsurance premium	27.41	17,83.15	2.19	17,23.59
			ceded to NEIA	-	-	-	-
			Recovery made on a/c of claims paid under stimulus package Outstanding Dues as at year	_	_	-	-
			end - Debit Balance Guarantee Fee to NEIA	93.85	2,53.95	(9,44.74)	2,53.05
			Trust	158.72	2,98.13	65.87	2,14.44

^{*}These officials were not in the list of KMP's during the F.Y 2019-20